Schaumburg Toyota

875 W. Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60194
Phone: 877-232-7530
Fax: 847-882-4410

About Schaumburg Toyota in Schaumburg, IL

Schaumburg Toyota, Inc., Auto Dealers - New Cars, Schaumburg, IL
Welcome Letter From Chris Haley, General Manager
Schaumburg Toyota, Inc., Auto Dealers - New Cars, Schaumburg, IL
 
Each year, Toyota Motor Sales recognizes its stellar dealerships with the prestigious President's Award. It's a very high honor a dealership can receive from Toyota, and is only awarded to those dealerships who have demonstrated a commitment to maintaining Toyota's high standards for customer satisfaction.

One of Toyota's primary goals is to emphasize the entire ownership experience. We want to help ensure that our customers are satisfied not only at the time of purchase, but as long as they own their vehicle. Offering top quality cars and trucks is, of course, the first step - but only the beginning. Toyota dealerships strive to match the quality of our products with the finest service in the industry. In order to qualify as a President's Award winner, dealerships must excel in each of a series of categories, including Customer Sales Satisfaction and Customer Service Satisfaction. Dealerships which meet the requirements in all categories receive name badge recognition at all dealer events, national recognition in an Automotive News advertisement and, of course, the beautiful President's Award Tiffany crystal trophy. 

 When shopping for top quality, it is just as important to look for the top rated Toyota Dealership in which to purchase or lease your new, used or certified Toyota. Schaumburg Toyotais that dealership! We believe in a team philosophy, which for you, means the best service possible, from the first time you walk into our newly remodeled showroom, to the delivery of your new, used or certified Toyota, or to the Parts Departments.

We know that service after the sale is equally important! That's why our Service Department is open from 7:30 AM to Midnight, Monday through Friday, and 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM on Saturday. You never need an appointment, and we are equipped with Toyota's Express Lube Service, which guarantees your oil change in 29 minutes or less from time of write-up or the next Express Lube is FREE. We have one of the largest parts inventory in the Midwest, which means in most cases, you will have your vehicle serviced and back in the same day!

We invite you to visit Schaumburg Toyota and treat yourself to the pleasant car buying experience you deserve. Ask for our General Manager, Chris Haley, when you're ready to purchase or lease your next new or certified Toyota or a quality pre-driven vehicle, and you can bet on the best quality from Sales to Service. That is the Schaumburg Toyota commitment to you!
Phone: 877-232-7530



Chris Haley


General Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
chaley@schaumburgtoyota.com


Joe Shoemaker


General Sales Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
jshoemaker@schaumburgtoyota.com


Bill Haeger


Preowned Director
Phone  847-882-1800
bhaeger@schaumburgtoyota.com


Isaac Homa


Preowned Sales Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
ihoma@schaumburgtoyota.com


Jonathan Evensen


New Sales Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
jevensen@schaumburgtoyota.com


CJ Manczko


New Sales Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
cmanczko@schaumburgtoyota.com


Blake Resnick


New Sales Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
bresnick@resnickautogroup.com


Justin Tandoc


Scion Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
jtandoc@schaumburgtoyota.com


Joe Janicki


Finance Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
jjanicki@resnickautogroup.com


Luis Santibanez


Secondary Finance Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
lsantibanez@schaumburgtoyota.com


Thomas Sayasane


Finance Biller
Phone  847-882-1800
tsayasane@schaumburgtoyota.com


Linda Gabriel


Finance Biller
Phone  847-882-1800
lgabriel@schaumburgtoyota.com


Robert Faulkner


BDC Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
rfaulkner@resnickautogroup.com


Rafal Kamysz


Internet Manager
Phone  847-519-3789
rkamysz@resnickautogroup.com


Marco Zapata


Internet Manager
Phone  847-519-3707
mzapata@resnickautogroup.com


Patti McIntyre


Internet Manager
Phone  847-519-3731
pmcintyre@resnickautogroup.com


Steve Huberty


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-843-4469
shuberty@schaumburgtoyota.com


Jerry McDuffie


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-843-4433
jmcduffie@schaumburgtoyota.com


Amit Desai


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-843-4432
adesai@schaumburgtoyota.com


Rodel Morales


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-843-4460
rmorales@schaumburgtoyota.com


Emmanuel Dionisio


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
edionisio@schaumburgtoyota.com


Manoj Choradia


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
mchoradia@schaumburgtoyota.com


Breon Williams


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
bwilliams@schaumburgtoyota.com


Joe Russano


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
jrussano@schaumburgtoyota.com


Zaya Ochana


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
zochana@resnickautogroup.com


Frank  Brodsky


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
fbrodsky@resnickautogroup.com


Michael Robbins


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
mrobbins@resnickautogroup.com


Robert Zeman


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
rzeman@resnickautogroup.com


Peter Yanev


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
pyanev@resnickautogroup.com


Arthur Bockowski


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
abockowski@resnickautogroup.com


Steve Klein


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
sklein@resnickautogroup.com


Michael Teytelman


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
mteytelman@resnickautogroup.com


Matthew Wcislo


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
mwcislo@resnickautogroup.com


Anny Park


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
apark@resnickautogroup.com


Jesus Diaz


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
jdiaz@resnickautogroup.com


Max Giyas


Sales and Leasing
Phone  847-882-1800
mgiyas@resnickautogroup.com


Mike Krueger


Service Director
Phone  847-882-1800
mikekrueger@resnickautogorup.com


Brian Matuszewski


Night Service Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
brianm@resnickautogroup.com


Rafael Sanchez


Service Advisor
Phone  847-882-1800
rsanchez@resnickautogroup.com


Craig Widenhoefer


Service Advisor
Phone  847-882-1800
cwidenhoefer@resnickautogroup.com


Edwin Thalhammer


Service Advisor
Phone  847-882-1800
ethalhammer@resnickautogroup.com


Ricky Borromeo


Service Advisor
Phone  847-882-1800
rborromeo@resnickautogroup.com


Steve Lowell


Service Advisor
Phone  847-882-1800
slowell@resnickautogroup.com


Sean Richmond


Service Advisor
Phone  847-882-1800
srichmond@resnickautogroup.com


Randy Laskowski


Service Advisor
Phone  847-882-1800
rlaskowski@resnickautogroup.com


Chris Herbig


Service Advisor
Phone  847-882-1800
cherbig@resnickautogroup.com


Bart Szuba


Service Advisor
Phone  847-882-1800
bszuba@resnickautogroup.com


Rusty Brinas


Service Representative
Phone  847-882-1800


Jack Estry


Service Representative
Phone  847-882-1800


Andy Pellegrini


Rent a Car
Phone  888-706-1262
apellegrini@resnickautogroup.com


Andy Komorski


Parts Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
andy@resnickautogroup.com


Dale Sipple


Asst. Parts Manager
Phone  847-882-1800
dsipple@schaumburgtoyota.com


Mark Rosinski


Parts Specialist
Phone  847-882-1800
mrosinski@resnickautogroup.com


Mark LaValla


Parts Specialist
Phone  847-882-1800
mlavalla@resnickautogroup.com


Jim Ruffolo


Parts Specialist
Phone  847-882-1800


Anthony Mejias


Parts Specialist
Phone  847-882-1800
amejias@resnickautogroup.com


Louis Angelini


Parts Specialist
Phone  847-882-1800


James  Miller


Parts Specialist
Phone  847-882-1800
jmiller@resnickautogroup.com


Bob Heckman


Parts Specialist
Phone  847-882-1800
bheckman@resnickautogroup.com


Chris Fisher


Parts Specialist
Phone  847-882-1800
cfisher@resnickautogroup.com


Rokas Zinkevichius


Parts Specialist
Phone  847-882-1800
rzinkevichius@resnickautogroup.com


Schaumburg Toyota · Internet Sales: 877-232-7530 Service: 847-882-1800 · Schaumburg, IL · Disclaimer · Site Map
Powered By NLM