Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I scheduled an oil change. My wait time was 2 hr. My past experience has been a 1 hr wait. A little disappointed in the long wait. All personnel were pleasant and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

After 5 month wait my 2022 Toyota Rav 4 has arrived. Its worth the wait coz I got the color and the interior that I wanted. I am very satisfied with all the features that comes with it especially the safety ones. The customer service is very good every one is very polite. Our salesperson Derek Gniadek has been very attentive , helpful and very patient in showing the features of the car. When Derek is not available he’ll find someone to attend to you. He has Jerry McDuffie helped me as well. They also have a great Manager CJ who answers your ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

No complaints, everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Excellent Customer Service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

We had a wonderful experience puchasing our vehicles at Schaumburg Toyota... the ENTIRE team particularly AL HADZ and CHRIS HALEY were amazing! Helpfull, clear, just all you would like in a vehicle transaction!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I had the best experience for buying my first car. Thank you Darek for making the experience a smooth, honest, and pretty straightforward process. I came all the way from Chicago and got more than I expected and it’s all thanks to Darek! Shop with Darek at Schaumburg Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Darek is a very nice person who will always help and advise. thanks to the professional advice of manager Darek, we bought a brand new toyota rav 4 in the Schaumburg Toyota showroom

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Top marks to Schaumburg Toyota and to Manager Darek personally !! , Darek helped us in choosing a car, he is professional in his work. A very nice person who will always help. Thanks to Darek, we have the best experience at Schaumburg Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I have been really impressed with the Customer Service since I started coming here about a year ago.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great 👍 in and out

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I rarely get my car serviced @ a dealership because of their reputation for charging higher than average prices. However, Schaumburg Toyota sent me a flyer with some maintenance service prices which were extremely competitive. So I decided to give them a try & am very glad I did. I was a little leery at first--thinking there must be a catch....but, there wasn't! My service advisor, Ezequiel, patiently & thoroughly described the service that was performed, as well as giving me a heads up as to a couple of items that may need attention in the near & not ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Website was confusing but correct part arrived on time. Though discounted price for a small plastic part seemed very high but I guess that's typical...you might find better price online but do make sure it's genuine.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Absolutely the very best Toyota dealer in the Chicago area, all due to having a great staff that genuinely takes care of all their customers. Great thanks to CJ, Chris, and Cameron for helping me with another car purchase. All the best to you guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Excellent service and service as usual

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Our service tech was very informative and made sure all our issues were addressed. Got car back in timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Smooth and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Good dealership in the area, got so used to them so when I went to Pauly Toyota in crystal lake I was awestruck when I brought my own oil and OEM oil filter and they said they will sell me their oil filter and could use my oil and will charge me for their oil anyways. Schaumburg Toyota never make any issue when I brought my own oil and filter. That's why I think this is the best Toyota dealer around.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Always a great day at Schaumburg Toyota

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Thank you very much my Zaias for taking good care of me . I love you guys .

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Hello, Wanted to let you know how much I Appreciate Jonathan, (Sales Manager) for always helping, guiding and making sure Sales & Service expectations are exceptional and met! Also, I wanted toThank Randy Z, in the Service Dept. Randy went above & beyond service expectations making sure his dedicated service Techs located the issue I was having with my Rx 330 Lexus & fixed it promptly as well as reviewing the service needed, answering any questions before and after service was performed. Thank you both & the Service team for exceeding my expectations that I have come to expect here and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

First time user of Service area. Recently moved into the area. Was very satisfied with work that was done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Needed brakes and more extensive work than I thought. Very honest, helpful, explained in detail, and the process took much less time than I thought. I was out within an hour and a half. This will be where I come for service from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

My current Avalon is the third car I purchased here. Have always been satisfied with the quality of service and attentiveness I've received. I was pleasantly surprised to have a minor dent beautifully repaired when I had recent warranty service done. Craig Widenhoefer was very helpful and honest regarding costs and timing of the repair. My car was ready in less than 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I had a great experience with them , Darek the sales man was awesome, i got the best deal and so happy with my new van ,

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Both Patrick and Bien provided exceptional service. We have had our car serviced at Schaumburg Toyota many times and they are continuously friendly and professional. They have always answered any questions that I have and made sure my car is running smoothly. Thank you for such great experiences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Everything went very well. We got the car we were looking for at a fair price. Service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

This is my 3rd Toyota. Last 2 cars I had was 4 Runner. But due to aging process, changes I must do. The salesman, Rodel Morales was so patient, he listens, did not rush me especially to a not savy with technological challenged senior like me. He answers his calls and messages and that means a lot to me. Facility and amenities were awesome. Thank You for all the help given to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Patrick J. from service center was very informative & honest. The service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

I was very pleased at how fast everything went, everyone was super pleasant and friendly. I typically dread getting anything done with my car (as my husband does it all) but been here few times and each time has been very quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I love Toyota’s and the service of my salesman Darek is outstanding. I love the way he take care his customers, he make you feel really good. How can you say NO to him? Also Mike in Finance is wonderful. Overall I’m very satisfied and can give 10 stars. Bertha Hauser

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I didn't have to wait very long. Loved it. Maybe put i a soda machine.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Nice and Clean waiting area in the dealership. Knowledgeable service managers keep you informed and good service too!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

We have bought two cars in the last year from here both using Darek as our salesperson. We had a very good experience using this dealership and definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Amazing experience buying a car from here! Austin and Ryan made it so easy and we’re so helpful! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Best car shopping experience I’ve had in 36 years. Cameron my salesman was professional and expeditious in the whole process. Even assisted via email for a month when I was out of the country.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

I have been going to this dealership for service for over 20 years. I have had excellent service and will keep coming back. I bought 2 of the last cars there also.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

As usual, I am very pleased with the quality of service from your staff, especially Rafael Sanchez. It is always thorough, promptly performed, and a quality job. Thanks again for doing such fine work!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great, the salesman was great and the General manager.. A+++ FOR ALL..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Latest servicing went well and service went faster than I expected so did wait long

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

We have purchased at least five vehicles here, always with Jerry. He is attentive, professional and knows his business. He cares for his customers. We only get our Toyotas serviced at Schaumburg Toyota and have had Craig as our Service writer forever. He's great! He was off yesterday and Steve took care of us. Also well done. Thanks you Schaumburg Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service I always try to go to that dealer (Original) Muy buen servicio trato siempre de ir a ese diler

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Very fast turnaround. Everyone helpful and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

This is my third Highlander I have purchased from Schaumburg Toyota and Jerry. Always a great experience - A trustworthy and honest dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Came in for service, service writer was courteous and quick. He told me to wait in the customer area and that my car would be ready within 1 hour. 15 minutes later my car was completed. BRAVO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Excellent service from the sales staff and the finance department. They are knowledgeable and courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Fast and efficient. Staff was very courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Big thanks Darek for my brand new Toyota rav4. Darek is the best salesman what I ever met. Funny, friendly and good man. Next time will definitely contact Darek for my next car. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Service was fantastic! EZ Ortega was the Schaumburg Representative that met me and helped me. He fully explained to me what was needed and took charge of having the vehicle serviced. He's an Awesome Schaumburg Representative.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

My experience was great 👍! When I asked about a service that wasn't done and if they would do it, without hesitation the service rep said yes 👏!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

One of the best car purchasing experiences I have had in a while and I would give all that credit to Breon W. He was patient and also understanding. I met him and immediately cut to the chase of what I was looking for and price range, and he worked as hard as he could to accommodate me with the limited inventory available. He pulled no punches when it came to talking about purchasing options but he was respectful and made sure to explain everything to the best of his abilities, and when he lacked the answer to some questions, ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I do not understand that when get an oil change and the oil changes are supposed to happen every 10K miles. why in world do you put 5000 miles on the sticker to get another oil change?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Excellent service and the staff were very knowledgeable. I would recommend Schaumburg Toyota to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

All was done well and completed when they said it would be.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Service manager Sean was great. Service advisor Patrick has always been great. Car porter Hassan was friendly and great to deal with. Sean and Patrick are an asset of Schaumburg Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great experience with Mr. Rodel Morales! He was a tremendous help. My wife and I highly recommend you ask for him! He's been selling for about 30 years, wow! THANKS RODEL!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I appreciate the hospitality from the service manager, Mike, and the mechanics. They took care of me and my car despite the kind of customer that I was. I appreciate it. I’ll be back to have my car serviced.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

I felt respected and taken of my Jim C., who took care of my car and needed services. Jerry Mc D., is the best salesman in the business. Peace, Logan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Service was good. Recommendations will be taken care of at a later date…one at a time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Scott Parsons is the Best of the Best!! They all do great work in a timely manor and on time. I allows keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I took my car in without an appointment and was exited on promptly. I also appreciated the honesty of the person helping me by telling me what I needed done now and what could wait. I was also grateful for the thoroughness of the mechanic as he found a nail in my tire that I had no idea was there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Great, timely service as usual. Great, timely service as usual .Great, timely service as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Ordered parts via phone last week. Made appointment via phone. Arrived and work was performed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022


Leave Us A Review