Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I had a very good experience purchasing my car at Schaumburg Toyota. The salesperson was professional and helpful. The process went smoothly, and I’m very happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Cameron, aside from being very knowledgeable, could not have been more helpful in helping me find the right vehicle. His no pressure approach to sales was a welcome relief from past experiences. Every question I had was answered and in the end, he treated my wife and I as friends and not just customers. I would gladly recommend Cameron to anyone I know who is looked to purchase another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Cameron is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. It was a pleasure working with him! He was not pushy and respectful of our wishes. He made our whole experience very pleasurable!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Customer area for service is so much better than it was several years back. I feel I am always treated fairly and honestly when I bring in my Avalon for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Sorry, I wrote a review and got interrupted and accidentally hit submit before I finished the review. But I will say again Cameron was fantastic. He really takes a lot of time explaining all the features on my car and made buying a car a pleasure. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Thank you Daniel Pieprz for the help we got from you, which made it easier for us to choose a car that meets our requirements, we are very happy that you gave us 100 percent attention, thank you and we highly recommend you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Ben Staar. From start to finish, he helped relieve my anxiety and answered all my questions. He also took the time to explain all the features/buttons on my new car, which my first salesperson never did, and this was very helpful! I even saw him going out of his way to ask waiting customers if he could assist them. I would recommend Ben to anybody looking to get a car! It was such a pleasure to work with Ben. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Cameron was fantastic to deal with and very informative. The entire buying procedure at Schaumburg Toyota was extremely smooth and quick and was the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Schaumburg Toyota is a reliable dealership with an excellent service department. I have been very satisfied with both of my Toyota Camry purchases there. All of the sales and service dept. staff have done an excellent job with helping me purchase a vehicle and in getting the maintenance done on my cars later. I highly recommend the Schaumburg Toyota Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Ben. He was beyond helpful. He helped with any questions I had and was even kinda enough to walk through a vehicle comparison with me. He was very polite as well. I would definitely recommend working with Ben. Thanks again for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Had an amazing experience with Jerry and Ben! Saved me tons of money and got me the best deal possible. Beautiful car for a beautiful price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

We've always had great service with everyone we have worked with at Schaumburg Toyota. Wouldn't go anyplace else. Just had service with the Blue team and they were excellent. Always explain everything to me & answer all questions I might have. Top notch crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I like Toyota delegar and I appreciate I feel so happy I got on my new car and sales professional is wary good I appreciate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Ben is a calm and very knowledgeable salesman, we did not feel pressured during our shopping. He made us feel comfortable from beginning to end. We would definitely shop with him again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Ben was professional and he was able to answer all the questions. Aside from that showroom has good atmosphere and all other staffs were friendly. I strongly recommend this showroom in Schaumburg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

During these difficult times .... I had the pleasure of working with Ben, Not only did he get the vehicle that I wanted , he also e went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that he followed rules and applied to my special request to keep us safe healthy and well. thanks Ben love my new Camry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

It seemed like half the employees did not care at all about wearing masks. They were off of people's faces across the entire store. It was unnerving. The way that the dealership drew up the financials was very hidden. I wish they had provided documents to compare finance plans so we had a menu of options, but that never happened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great experience with all Depts. Have brought car for 17 yrs of service. Never a problem. So of course I would buy my new car from Schaumburg Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Bring back HARD copy for new car brochures......................Online does not do the job....Brochures cover all the questions you my have about the vehicle......Thank You..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Everything went smoothly when we bought our first Toyota car. Cameron was honest from the start. He gave us a really good deal and he was really nice to take time to teach the new features of our car. We will recommend him to our families.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Super excited for my new Toyota Corolla SE! Cameron was great and made the experience really exciting! Lucky to have met such an honest guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Happy but.... I had a flat tire about two weeks ago. After getting the lug nuts off ( a bear of a project), jacked up the tire, pulled the flat off and pulled the spare from the trunk (as I call it). Tire calls for 60lbs. Tire measured 40lbs. Out came the bike pump (no compressor by me) and a while later hit 60 and installed the donut. I asked the Service Tech yesterday if while the four main tires were being checked was the spare also? He said yes, should. This belays my experience. Also if you look at my ticket ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Anthony kept me up to date on the progress of my service and informed me and explained to me what my car needed at this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thank you very much for replacing with a new batteries for my automobile and key. I am satisfied with the service that I received and I am happy with my purchase of a Toyota car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Steve was very detailed and kept me up to date on all repairs. Very professional. I am very happy with my experience overall. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

The best. Specially Ali Savoji. Best price and best services. I recommend this place to anyone who wants to buy a car to visit. Good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

This was my 1st service visit after a new vehicle purchase. My vehicle needed additional time to resolve non-functioning seat memory programming, so I did receive a loaner. Waiting area was very clean, everyone in the service area was very cordial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Thank you Schaumburg Toyota!!! BUT more importantly thank you Cameron!!! Cameron was great from start to finish. He truly made my truck buying experience stress free. He explained everything in detail and answered any question I had. I would highly recommend him to family and friends. If your looking at purchasing a truck Cameron is the guy to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Got exactly what I wanted with the help of Ben and the rest of the team. Checked various dealerships and this was the only one that could offer me what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Truly had a wonderful experience with Ben and the broader team. They helped us source a hard to find fully-loaded hybrid, in a matter of days. He was extremely understanding of our timeline and health concerns given how close to delivering our second child we are. Wonderful communication and updates throughout the process. Had a wonderful experience buying our car through them this week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Thank you to a great staff at the Schaumburg Toyota!! I have worked with Zaneta Cirbulenaite in the past and I had the pleasure of working with Nicholas Houston this time around. He was wonderful!! He did an excellent job showing me different vehicles and going back and forth on the prices and listened to what I wanted included in my new vehicle. Nicholas was amazing to work with!! I also talked with the sales manager Jonathan Evensen and told him this is truly the only place I will ever go to buy a car. All the staff from the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Cameron is patient and kind person. He took the time to help me get aproved for my new CHR 2020 automobile. I will be forever grateful for Cameron's help. I highly recommend Cameron for his selfless willingness to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Cameron was great start to finish and the buying process was extremely smooth. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. The post purchase walk through of the vehicle was super helpful also. We'll be back when we need another vehicle in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I would recommend Ben all day long as a salesman.. he is not a pushy sales person... He lets you make your own choices. Great guy..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Great Service dept. The main reason that I continue to purchase Toyota over the last 30 plus years and 3 Toyota’s later. Keep up the Terrific work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I bought a 2012 Ford Escape two weeks ago. We were running a bit late for our appointment, but Ben was ready for us and got us into test-drive mode quickly. He was super helpful and responsive to our detailing requests. Having never bought from a dealership before, I couldn't be happier with my experience with Schaumburg Toyota. The amount of resale shop work done, the attention to detail and the financial wrap-up time were appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Glad we drove down here for our new car. Negotiated everything ahead of time via text and phone calls. They were Friendly, worked hard to make us happy. Got exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The best truck buying experience I've ever had! Knowledgeable and kind staff. Great deals and will strive for your business. I will continue to buy my vehicles from Schaumburg Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Mike Krueger and Bart Szuba are fantastic to work with. It's a bit of a drive for me, but I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

In this time of Covid my repairs were done in a timely manner with all safety precision taken. The service personal were respectful and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

One of the fastest car experience I’ve ever done, everything was well explained by Cameron very professional I will recommend him to anybody looking for a truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I had my RAV4 in for it's 20,000-mile servicing - and they told me that I needed a front-end alignment. This car is leased - as are all my cars - and that never happened to me before. How could a car with only 20,000-miles on it, need a front-end-alignment ?!?!? I had the work done - but wasn't too happy about it. I guess that I'll continue to have the work done here in the Minneapolis area - so that I don't have any more unexpected surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Toyota service dept are the best. They explain all issues to you big or small and work with you to understand what needs to be addressed right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Had the pleasure of working with Cam two times at Schaumburg Toyota and both times he went above & beyond! Purchased a new 2018 RAV4 and 2 years later he helped me to refinance. His knowledge was incredible, an absolute delight to work with and I will only work with him going forward for any of my Toyota needs or new cars. Highly recommend visiting him - you’ll thank me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Cameron is the best salesman I have ever worked with. I am a repeat customer and will always go back to him. He is kind and worked so hard to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Was amazing help !! Really helped us out a lot ! Was making sure we got the best deal! Had a lot of knowledge on the cars! I know we will definitely be coming back again hopefully soon for another car !! Thank you so much for our new car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Cameron is an exceptional dealer as he went above and beyond to get what I want and what I need. I bought 2021 Tacoma TRD PRO and couldn’t be happier!!! If you are looking for a truck, Cameron is the man you need to see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Service, as always, was well done! Maintenance and repairs were done in a timely manner and everything, including cost, was explained upfront. Have had some basic service done at a Toyota dealer 10 minutes from my house. There is no comparison. Schaumburg Toyota is worth the 45 minute drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Very pleasant experience. Looked at a vehicle I had in mind. Test drove. The salesperson was not pushy at all. Friendly, outgoing, talkative, listened. Sat down presented the numbers. Of course they had to play the game of what would it take for you to drive it home. Here nor there....it was a comfortable experience. First time owning a Toyota...let’s see how this goes. Even the finance person was pleasant to deal with...friendly, out going... Hoping your service department is just as good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Was very pleased with the work Dave did on my car. Was very efficient and friendly. Am very impressed with the service given me and got in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

It started with Sean in Service. Awesome individual and I wouldn' t hesitate to ask him for assistance. I had tried reaching out to sales to ask about used cars. I needed a "hand up" with regard to purchasing a used car and simply couldn't find the person I should go to. The phone people were kind of dismissive. He forwarded my name and phone number to Chris Haley, and without a commitment made me feel valued. Chris called me, we talked about the need I had. He didn't make me feel "pathetic" or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

He was friendly and helpful answered all my questions and made sure that everything on the service work order was done and explained to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I had an amazing time, Ben really did help me out a lot and made me feel confident in my truck purchase. He was very helpful since the beginning. Great employee definitely would come again and purchase another vehicle with Ben.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

The service department is great. They are always very friendly and helpful. I always make an appointment and that helps me get in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

This is my 4th purchase from Schaumburg Toyota since 1998 and they seem to get better with age. There was no up-selling and the pricing was fair to both parties. The delivery process was even better as all the features of this "computer-on-wheels" was explained exactly and simply. I'll return for service also as I am retired and the facility is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I’m very glad and grateful that I walked in this dealership. Ben was the most helpful salesman. He did everything in his power to make sure I had the best deal and walked out of the dealership with a car that I loved. he was very informative. Explained every little detailed. I had an excellent experience going to this dealership. I would highly recommend Ben! Excellent salesman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Very quick and efficient service. Everyone was very courteous and understanding. The facility was clean and comfortable. My salesman came over to greet me while I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Excellent customer service..very thorough..honest...accommodating. We bought our Avalon in 2003 and our highlander in 2018. We appreciate the professional manner from both the sales and service departments. We particularly like the fact no appointment is needed for your service department. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Steve Lowell was extremely helpful. I went today for an oil change and he did a great job. He also checked my car's brakes. It was a good experience. I recommend him to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Came in from out of state to buy a vehicle. Flew in O’hare and Ben gave my wife and I a free shuttle to the dealership. Look for Ben Staar! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

schaumburg toyota is an excellent customer oriented dealership. Cameron Ungaro was my sales guy and took care all my questions and concerns. the 2018 camry xse is a great car with many bells and whistles and an excellent galactic aqua color.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Laid back and knowledgeable staff. Peter was great, as was Max in the finance department.. Thanks! I enjoy my Highlander hybrid as well as the dealership. I will refer people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Jerry McD makes every buying experience positive! His product knowledge can’t be beat. Every feature is explained to ensure you’ll have the opportunity to fully enjoy your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Overall good explanations. Didn't solve all my problems and now have a new noise that I did not have before. I also had to go and find my car in the lot and then it turned out it was still sitting inside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Anthony Mejias from the Service Department is always professional, friendly and is someone I can trust to bring my vehicles in for service. Whenever possible, he always tries to help me with the cost of repairs using coupons and dealers discounts and or a rent a car if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Top-notch service! Sometimes there is a disconnect between what you communicate to the service team and what they deliver, but at the end of the day Schaumburg Toyota is committed to making it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Very professional ,customer friendly .Nice quiet environment . BEN,Jon,Al ,spent time to answer my guestions, giving me the best explanation and negotiate the best option for the me choosing the car,financing and fast processing of paper work. GREAT PLACE TO SHOP FOR TOYOTA. They all took extra precautions, for COVID 19 wearing masks ,distancing and having sanitizers available . Job well done. THANK YOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

It was very informative,and very educating . It was a new experince. Service writer was informative and courtious. the service area was very clean. I was happy that my car was santized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

It’s a great dealership. The staff are all knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. They go out of their way to be sure you are satisfied. I’m elderly and often need help understanding the technology. They are always patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Hands Down The Best sales person really knows his numbers and will have your back is very up front about costs and issues. He definitely gained my trust. there should be more people like Ben that would actually help you and understand your needs instead of screwing you over

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Randy L took care of me for my service visit and did a great job. Highly recommend Schaumburg Toyota! Always ask for Randy if you want to have an A+ experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Ben was amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with the car that I absolutely love! He answered all my questions and most important I didn’t feel rushed. Ben went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied and all my needs and wants were met! I would definitely recommend Ben Staar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Ben & the fiance gentleman implemented excellent services.Provided detail information regarding vehicle as well as paperwk.thanks Ben u will get a referral from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Schaumburg Toyota was able to get me the vehicle that I was looking for and Kurt was great to deal with. There was a minor problem with sending my payoff check but the situation was handled in a timely manor. I would but a vehicle from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I've purchased several Toyotas since the 1980s. I rely on this Toyota establishment to maintain my auto so that I feel safe and comfortable. All of your employees that I've had contact with are impressive. They seem to care and they listen to my concerns etc. I keep returning because I feel that they will treat me fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Excellent salesman, He went beyond my expectations, very professional and the whole process was pleasant and fast, I would definitely recommend Ben and Toyota Schaumburg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Nice waiting room. Service was fone quickly with no appointment. Car was washed. I bouhjt the csr here and will continue to have it serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Schaumburg Toyota made my car buying experience a enjoyable one from the minute I walked in to the minute I drove my new car off it’s lot thanks to Ben and Max. I was allowed to look the vehicle over pressure free, had all my questions answered and got to take it for a test drive. Ben Staar and Max Giyas made it a easy and effortless! Very thankful and very pleased !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Beautiful dealership! Bought a Supra and could not be happier. Obviously I love the car. Thanks for smooth transaction. The salesmen and managers are champions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

As I was looking for a Sienna AWD and found out one in Schaumburg Toyota. We came to the dealership in Schaumburg I had a very nice person and his name is Benjamin Staar and he was very helpful and explained everything about the Sienna van and we were very much impressed with his dealings.He was very helpful and go for an extra mile.We wish him all the best for his excellent service. Thanks Adai / Sue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

My husband Alex and I want to Thank you Benjamin Staar for your help and for answer us all our questions, you are very professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

The service was ok. i will give 8 out 10 mark. my car was fixed and its running quite good so far but I have 2 issues: (1) my remote key fab was badly scratched. I just noticed it this morning, 2 days after my service was done. (2) my driverside floor molding was badly stained with grease, I talked to one of the boys bringing out the cars after service and he could not help me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Great place to deal with. From sales to finance they found me the perfect car at a great price. I have been buying cars for many years and this is the only dealership I would go to. Their service department also is wonderful. All in all this is a 5 star dealership. I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Had an excellent experience working with Toyota of Schaumburg. They made the experience very seemless and worked with me to help me purchase my Corolla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Blake was extremely helpful in finding the perfect car for me. He was extremely patient and made sure the perfect car for me. I have purchased many cars from them and this is the only dealership I would go to. They make car buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

What can I say, they took my 4runner in before the time of my appointment which is something that doesn't happen much these days in any line of business. The service rep who assisted was top notch so be sure you let Bart know. Other then going over everything that needed taken care of he gave me a realistic time to complete the work needed and the job was done very close to that time. So other then having to hang around in the waiting room, boring because I forgot to bring a book, the visit went according to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Always have a good experience with the service person. Work on my car is always done right and in a timely manner. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I brought my Toyota Camry in for its scheduled 5k maintenance and everything was done in a very timely manner. Steve is excellent service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

After several dealers, we were lucky to find Ben, he was perfect, gentle, friendly, he listened to our needs in detail, he was honest, we got an excellent new car. It was an excellent experience. THANKS BEN!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Ben did an awesome job when I bought a used Toyota Highlander from the dealership a week ago. Awesome customer service and dedicated sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Maintenance of Brakes (Rear/Front) was performed and sensed the difference in before and after drive! They also ensured to complete the work on time. I plan to take my Prius to Schaumburg as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I have been coming here for the past 4 years and have always been very satisfied. This time (and I know I dropped in when the shop was busy) but not sure if they changed the oil like they were suppose. The ticket I got back says nothing about oil change. This was my 45,000 check up. As a customer I relie on the receipt ticket for my records and memory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I have been doing business with Frank for a good 20 years or more. The facility is very clean and the staff is friendly as well. I have referred a lot of people to go there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Very professional and fast service with great prices. My daughter has gone to Schaumburg Toyota for the past 2 years and has also had a great experience. We love our 2 Toyota RAV4s, thank you Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Our salesman Ben was very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The used sales manager (Rick or Rich) was very friendly. Your service department is another issue.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2018

TOP NOTCH SERVICE, COURTEOUS FOR THE LAST 35 YEARS. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018

We had a very good experience at Schaumburg Toyota: our salesperson, Frank, could NOT have been nicer and they offer free hot beverages/water, and pretzel snacks to customers. I LOVE my new car (RAV4)!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2018

Second car that I have bought from Schaumburg Toyota Great experience with the Sales person Jim and the rest of Toyota team. I have been coming to Schaumburg Toyota for 18 years to have my car serviced and they have taken really good care of my car. Now with the new car I know they'll do the same great job.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2018
Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2018

Always pleasant to deal with,and great service too.

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review