Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Just purchased a new vehicle; Toyota RAV4 in this crazy short supply and demand market. Worked directly with Grant Carey and let me tell you after going to 2 other Toyota dealerships and 2 other various dealers, Schaumburg Toyota was the final destination. Not only was Grant 0 pressure. He was a pleasure to work with from day 1. He kept me informed through out the whole process when my vehicle would arrive and so helpful. Prior he answered all my questions and if he didn’t know he would find out and get back to me quickly. Others look for a quick sale ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Service was quick and on time technician checked fluids level filters air pressure and All other things per recommended check list Wash and vacuums from inside The delivery person explained every thing before handing over key to me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

The people are so pleasant, the service is fast and trustworthy, the waiting room is clean and modern. I have been coming here for years and unless I move away I will cont

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Was a bit more expensive than I expected but the service, itself, was satisfactory. And the waiting area is pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Fast ,excellent , will nice costumer service working in Toyota ,car was checked ,change oil in the shot time Best company

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and they never disappoint. My new RAV4 purchase was very smooth all due to Jerry McDuffie...Top notch from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Resnick Automotive Group, Schaumburg Toyota is the ONLY place I would trust with my Toyota Corolla. It's going on 9 years old, 130000 miles and those folks just keep her running like a top! Such wonderful service people.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

it was very quick service today. no ussues, easy to talk with the representative. thanks much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

This was a great experience. And the salesperson Ryan that attended to me was incredibly awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Wow ! Such lightening speed service . My Toyota brake pads and rotors arrived less than 24 hrs after I placed my order via FedEx ♥️. It was super easy to place my order online too .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The service desk said, "one hour" and it took exactly one hour. I appreciate the honesty (as well as the comfortable waiting area with water and coffee).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Tim Kronon was extremely knowledgeable about the product line and very helpful explaining all the features. Great experience. Tim was honest and up front about the inventory (weird time with car sales) and still helped me find the right car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Tim was extremely knowledgeable of the Toyota models and packages on the cars. Tim was up front and honest about inventory and pricing. All around good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Darek was great to work with in getting our new car. He was very straightforward and to the point. He kept us in the loop while we had to wait for our car to be built. He stayed through the whole finance process and made sure we got the best deals with our warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Visited Toyota about 2 months ago about a new 2022 Toyota Sienna and talked to Tim and he was very helpful and upfront about the time schedule of when new models come to their dealership. We put a deposit for a model and trim we wanted so whatever van comes along that fit our likes he would let us know. We finally got one about a month later and he updates us about the status every week until it finally arrived yesterday and we closed the deal today. So happy with our purchase and special thanks to Tim for always keeping in ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Over the years we bought three cars from this dealer, we're very satisfied, excellent service and people are helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Come here for an AMAZING Toyota experience! Darrek is who helped me out, he outdid himself everything went so smooth and perfect. This guy will tell you the facts on the spot and the reality of getting what you want in a vehicle. He knows his stuff and i greatly appreciate all he did to get me the vehicle i wanted. Theres no games at Schaumburg Toyota they are genuine salesmen.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The best experience buying a new truck. Our salesman Darek Gniadek was awesome and very helpful and he has a great attitude!! I highly recommend him and the dealership for anyone’s next purchase. Was by far the easiest buying experience I have been in many years…The finance guy was great too, very polite it took about a hour to fill paperwork out and be in our way home with a new truck. If I could give the dealership and the people who work there a 100 stars I would! Thanks so much guys and a BIG shout out to ...

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Very happy with speed and efficiency in servicing my car at the Schaumburg location. Bart made sure everything was handled properly. I will only take my car to this Toyota dealership for service…

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Excellent experience every time; fast, convenient and easy. Rafael Sanchez tech is a true profesional and a gentleman. Toyota cars never break and run forever, why because they are made well and service is awesome.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

They got really skilled Mechanis and professional staff to take care of Customer service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My husband bought a car from Toyota Schaumburg we had a very good experience with them, they're very helpful, friendly and supportive. Today was just for maintenance. He was raining very hard today so I couldn't take a photo from outside. Because the waiting room was quite crowded, for privacy reasons I didn't take a picture.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I am so thankful we chose Schaumburg Toyota. Eric was so patient and helpful. He answered all our questions and even follow up with us after our purchase to make sure everything was perfect. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was wonderful. Thank you Schaumburg Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I brought the car in for a service recall. They did the service quickly. The waiting room was nice. The service people were very helpful. They give you free hot chocolate.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Asked about my preferences and what I wanted. Worked to keep costs of service reasonable. Addressed my concerns. Very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

very satisfied BartSzuba gave me print out about what the tires would cost and my son appreciated that. It was a good experience, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I just purchase 2022 tundra great truck truck manager CJ, The best thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Toyota of Schaumburg sales representative went above and beyond to make process of buying a car clear and simple. I had my new car exactly when he told me I would have it, for the price he told me. He changed my perspective about the dealership forever. I am a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy. They listened to me. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises)

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Quick service and humble employees

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Both sales man and finance manager were a pleasure to work with very professional and thoughtful. Not pushy or aggressive. Will definitely return and will recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I was in and out in an hour. Servicing is quick and fast with excellent quality . Also love the cosy rest area for waiting for the car to be serviced. Free WiFi and coffee helps as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

My service was performed quickly and the service rep made the process very easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

VERY SATISFIED

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Good experience , easy to schedule servicing online . You can stay at the service center while vehicle is serviced or can opt for a temp car to go back while they service the car . Spacious place with coffee machine , free wifi etc . They provide detailed inspection and the info on what need to be fixed as per the mileage checkpoint .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

They were polite and was willing to work with the request that I made and came with a great deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I buy my cars here because the maintenance team is above and beyond! Recommend them for sales and maintenance!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Excellent services

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

I would not think of any other place but Schaumburg Toyota dealership . My wife bought her first at this dealership, the experience was amazing they took really good care of us. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

The service department is quick and efficient and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Tim is very knowledgeable, respectful, and courteous. He did not work to mislead me or pressure me into making a decision I wouldn't be happy with, and answered all of my questions without any issue. The whole process was very smooth from start to finish, and HIGHLY recommend this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I can recommend this dealer and Tim. It was pleasure to talk about cars with him. Be careful about financing with Toyota Schaumburg.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Efficient service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Excellent customer service . The are professional and friendly . I really enjoy their services. They should keep it up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Tim was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped us with our Corolla Crossover purchase. Tim kept in touch during the whole process since we had to order the car and wait for it to come in. Would definitely recommend him to our friends and family as he made the buying experience seamless and effortless. Go to Tim for an easy buying experience and for a professional friendly experience as well. Tim was the best and will come back to see him for our future needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Came in to test-drive a car and was assisted by Darek (Dariusz). He was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and most importantly didn’t pressure me. He addressed all of my concerns, and made the purchasing process smooth and efficient. Highly recommend Derek, he went above and beyond, and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

My Video of my oil change experience https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tn3QNwWc2FA&t=429s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Perfect part ,very nice,I encourage people to always buy toyota parts,don’t put non toyota part in toyota car u will kill ur car

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Very friendly and they didn't try to over sell the options. Will be going back for the next vehicle I purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

This place has Great Service, Very Fast, IN & Out, Would recommend to anyone needing their Toyota Seviced, while you wait or drop off & pick-up later

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Cameron at Schaumburg Toyota and I couldn’t be happier. He is very knowledgeable and helpful and I feel that I am always treated fairly at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

ASK FOR ERIC PEDERSON Seriously. Seamless experience. Ordered an out of stock vehicle (like most in this market). No crazy markup, photos of vehicle when it arrived, constant communication on delivery dates. I expected a much worse experience based on my history with other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

We had a pleasant experience purchasing our 2011 Toyota Highlander from this dealership. We initially spoke with Erica who gave us her direct line. We were then put in touch with Curt Herman. He made us feel like longtime family friend buying a special car. Curt is very knowledgeable, respectful and efficient. He was upfront and did not mislead or pressure us into making a decision even though there was someone else wanting to look at the car. Curt stayed late on a Friday evening to make sure that all of our paper work was in order. The whole process thus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Tim is a nice guy help me a lot with my new Purchase. I really appreciated thank you having him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Thank you for checking my tire pressure, oil change, making sure I have fluid for my windshield wash. As always great service, nice people. Clean facility too

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I had a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Tim Kronon is knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful. He was upfront and did not mislead or pressure me into making a decision I wasn’t comfortable with. The whole process was pretty smooth from start to finish. I highly recommend this location, will continue coming back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Excellent response time and clear explanation of issue. Very satisfied with the service provided. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

The servicer handled my maintenance check up quickly and completely. I was out in a very short time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Excellent customer services and the staff are fantastic.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I am very excited to write this review. My new 2022 Toyota Corolla cross has arrived! Janeta was so insanely helpful (and very tolerant.) I’m an insanely picky person with no want to wait for things, prob due to being a city dweller. Janeta was very kind and professional throughout the entire process. I’ve never bought a new car and honestly didn’t think it was ever going to be possible. I am so thrilled to have had a sales associate that was both helpful and knowledgeable. She was even willing for me to contact her with questions about ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great staff and great service.


Leave Us A Review