Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Great Customer Service fast and Friendly Service They Know There Job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Toyota Schaumburg is the right place to go for your car service, to purchase a car etc… the people treats everyone very well and they do a very good service. Thank you very much !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

I purchase a new Toyota highlander

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Awesome service.!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I highly recommend servicing your car at this dealership, Great staff and especially Patrick Jost, he does an outstanding job taking care of my vehicles and he is very professional and easy to talk to, keep up the great job thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Właśnie kupiłem nową Toyotę Corolle i chciałbym serdecznie podziękować selesmenowi Panu Darkowi Gniadek za wielką pomoc w zakupie samochodu bez stresu bez nerwów myślę że mógł bym zarekomendować każdej osobie Pan Darek jest najlepszym najuciwszym sprzedawca co jeszcze mogę powiedzieć, Dziękuję.!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

Set up is easy and staff is very nice and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

I bought my vehicle and I am satisfied so far I have no issues. with this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

This location is very convenient to my work, and it's easy to get work done on my schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Just had my oil changed and they didn't try to sell me anything else.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Great Service Department Bart and Raphael are the best

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Compliments to the parts department. They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2021

Great service for now and looking to bring the car back in the future

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Polite staff, greeted me quickly no waiting. Service was preformed quickly. Waiting area was comfortable. I would definitely go back to this location for further service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

Oil Change and tire rotation. Very basic. No problems

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Really great service. Just traded in a car for a used Corolla. I had a minor issue and my salesperson,David, took care of it right away and at No charge even though I bought the car "as is." Highly recommend this dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

Great place. Only place I trust with my car. Theyre friendly, efficient and I never feel theyre trying to cheat me.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Not a long wait at all had my keyless transmitter part available, it was programmed and very convenient waiting center with free coffee and water, air conditioning very comfortable very straightforward a little pricey on the labor rate but that's to be expected for quality service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

I have been dealing with Schaumburg Toyota for over 20 years and have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Quick service, I quickly received my part. Perfect fit!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2021

It was a very good service experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Always as for Bart. Excellent service and he and his team knows my car. This time it was just for an oil change and suggested a tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Only one word, Beautiful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

As usual, excellent service & the people are friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

Service person was very friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Awesome professional friendly and not to long of a wait mechanic was excellent service department was right there when you pull up👍🏻

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

Prompt and great service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

I am so glad to be back at Toyota Schaumburg. I bought my Highlander 2012 here at this dealership back in August 2011. I had mostly been having it serviced at Midtown Toyota as it is closer. But I was not happy with their service since it became Victory Toyota. I then decided to go back to Schaumburg for maintenance and tire replacement and it was a great decision. Mike Krueger was very helpful. I am very satisfied with the service. I will be coming back here for service for my RAV4 as well. Its going be far from home but I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

This is a friendly dealership. I felt like I've know these guys forever. They made me feel comfortable and took the fear out of purchasing my new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Schaumburg Toyota I love my Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Great place to have a car serviced. For a couple of years, I've driven almost 40 minutes to get the experience of great service and a great environment with pleasant, helpful people. Hard to find service in this day and age that is as good as Schaumburg Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Amazing service, friendly salesman

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

I have always been satisfied with the service I received at Schaumburg Toyota

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Very happy thank you for best experience thank you thank you Grant salesperson

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I am very pleased with the attention, courtesy and communication we have received from our salesman, Darek Gniadek. We spent countless hours going from dealership to dealership trying to find something that would fit my family’s needs. Darek listened to us and was able to get us exactly what we wanted. He stayed in regular contact with us as our Sienna was being delivered. He has provided service after the sale and I have no doubt that I can contact him with any questions and he will treat us with the same courtesy as he did before the sale. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

Oil change take only 20 minutes, wow that was very quickly. Congratulations to Schaumburg Toyota!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great service personnel Randy is a friendly knowledgeable service person I would highly recommend him to everyone! He is the kind of person you would ask for on every visit!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Bart Szuba and the technicians did an excellent job of staying on a problem until it was properly identified and repaired. My tire pressure alarm kept going off about a month after I got a new set of tires. I thought it was just a fluke until it started happening more frequently. The first time Bart saw the car, he had it checked thoroughly and told me if it happened again to bring the car back in. When it happened again, I brought it in and this time Bart and his crew found a very (!!) small dent in the rim ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

5 stars across the board. Erik Pederson made the car buying experience completely painless on our new 4Runner. He’s as patient and friendly as can be, and answered all of our questions. I’ve bought tons of cars over the years and highly recommend him and the staff at Schaumburg Toyota. Will definitely be back in the future. Thanks gain Erik!!! You rock man!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

5 stars across the board. Erik Pederson made the car buying experience completely painless on our new 4Runner. He’s as patient and friendly as can be, and answered all of our questions. I’ve bought tons of cars over the years and highly recommend him and the staff at Schaumburg Toyota. Will definitely be back in the future. Thanks gain Erik!!! You rock man!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Always the best service ! I have never been disappointed in my 40 years of doing business with Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Fantastic service! My truck was ready before the promised time!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Cameron Ungaro is an outstanding sales associate. He is professional courteous, extremely knowledgeable, and answered my multitude of questions with a smile. I can’t thank Cameron enough for his patience in guiding me through the car buying process. I would not hesitate to recommend Cameron!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Customer service was excellent...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

It was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Quick service even with a pretty busy looking morning. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I’ve been buying my RAVs at Schaumburg Toyota since 2000. Love the sales people and the service department. They are all friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I was very pleased with the experience I had purchasing a car from Schaumburg Toyota. Derek Gniadek was very personable and made the process easy. He worked with me and made sure I had all my questions answered. It can be very stressful buying a vehicle, so thanks for making it simple and painless. I would purchase another vehicle from this dealership. Don't tell anyone, but he has a candy jar that you can raid. I wasn't supposed to say anything. shhhhhh

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Everything was good. No issues. l really don't know what else to say. It was for a simple oil change and tire rotation on my leased car..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I cannot say enough positive words about my experience! Rodel is your man for getting into a Toyota, and Robert in finance made the finishing touches effortless. Do yourself a favor and purchase from Schaumburg Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

The buying process was the best I have ever experienced.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

Great experience! Consistent communication from salesman, purchasing process easy and informative, no pressure, professional and friendly staffwould definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Its fast and convenient to get a oil change and tire rotation and knowing that the parts are Toyota is a plus and the waiting area is clean.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

I am very satisfied, still waiting on my Matt's and Door Guards though. Should not take this long to get them installed.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

I went in for my 60,000 miles checkup. The service rep, "EZ" was extremely helpful. He explained what worked needed to be done and what did not. He quoted a price that did not change and kept me informed. He estimated the time for the work which was right on target. My car drove like a new car when driving off the lot. I am very pleased with the work performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

It was Very Simple and Very Easy to purchase a new vehicle. Vehicle Tires were over inflated to 60 PSI, and I could not get extra smart keys at the time of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

They have the fasting parts department I've ever experienced... Also they don't b.s. on their used cars like other so called certified dealers. The thread depth on their tire go well beyond what a majority of other dealers do. I saw a 4Runner 2013 with 80,000 miles that had a thread depth of 14. They seem like they really know how to detail cars. Very clean.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Randy from the service department was super friendly . Was upfront about repair costs and was not pushy ! Very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

The first scheduled service (5,000 mile tire rotation) on our new RAV4 was completed promptly and on the same day that I called for the appointment. Nice waiting facility.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Went into Toyota to buy a new car, which I did. But they gave me less money for my used car than other dealerships were offering. They also didn’t want to negotiate the price on my new car at all, and I ended up pay full price. The salesman was a cool and friendly guy but I wish there was more he could have done for his customers.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Always a pleasure going to Schaumburg Toyota, they are wonderful to work with.


Leave Us A Review