Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2023

Brand new car and I paid for everything but at the end I choose a plan 7 years $0 deductible then in the contract appears $0 deductible in 3 years.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

First time purchasing a Toyota and couldn't have had a better experience. My wife and I were in the market for a minivan and initially explored the idea of a Sienna at the onset of our car hunt (mid-2022). We were dissuaded by the extremely long wait times though, and so ended up factory ordering a Pacifica with a Chrysler dealership understanding that there would still be some waiting. Our Chrysler experience ended up being terrible and we were jerked around for months with little to no transparency. After the third visit to the Chrysler dealership materialized no car (...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Service was done promptly and curteously

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Great and quick service

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Very speedy work done. Exceptional staff, parts, and customer experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

Wow honestly Mrs. Alexander Melissa you are not just an amazing account manager but also a fantastic human being. I am entirely grateful for your tremendous support, you really brought me out of poverty months back i was reading some comments and review i saw so many comments and review but God directed me to a post name Alexander Melissa where i took the phone number wrote her as directed and she helped me on how to invest so with that fear in my heart i deiced to start with 500$ in 5days time i got 6,750$ thanks so much for everything ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

Hello everyone I'm here to share my testimony how God used Mrs Alexander Melissa to change i and my family life. I lost my job there was no hope for me I suffered looking for job luckily I came across Mrs. Alexander Melissa on Facebook review about forex and binary trade/ crypto currency exchange I borrowed $500 to invest with Mrs. Alexander Melissa and I have a profit of $6900 in 5 working days now I pay my debt and I'm very grateful to you ma'am, I will advise all of you who want to invest for the future and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

The best 2 sellers and Toyota, Schaumburg, David and zaya they help us very fast and they are good service

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

The best 2 guys seller David and zaya they help us a lot and they are very nice guys and fast surface and fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Good customer service and the work done very well.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

We just got Toyota Venza This is our 4th Toyota car. Very Happy with the service. Very nice,professional and very Friendly staff. Special THANKS to Darek and Damian. Darek Super service!👍

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

Few weeks ago I was scrolling through and reading posts in a review just like you're doing now, I had no intention of investing a penny in the Bitcoin platform. I just enjoyed reading testimonies of different people making thousands of dollars in Bitcoin investment, it all seem like a play, it was just too good to be true... Then I thought to myself, what if this is it? what if this is my only way of earning without having to work all day and night shifts. I took a bold step to invest with Mrs. Alexander Melissa who ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Service is great.had a.rare issue with my car and it took a while to figure out. Steve keep looking and was able to finally figure it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Great dealership, got my new car from them. Tried other shops, but returned back, because of the great service. Steve helped replace tires through insurance and it was very smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

My dad traded-in a 2010 Venza LE for a 2011 Sienna LE V6. It was Late 2014, my cousin Lalo Ugalde helped us on the trade-in. I remember coming in early 2017 and seeing the new waiting lounge it was heaven. So thanks Schaumburg Toyota with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Excellent service and experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Gd customer service and attended by Grant he showed me the the cars exactly the budget i asked for. Kudos to them

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Schaumburg Toyota does an excellent job maintaining my car. I usually schedule with Mr. Christensen, Jim. I highly recommend this location for your Toyota service.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great service !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

From the friendliness to the coffee and lounge, I would say the wonderful folks at Schaumburg Toyota are Top Notch. Cameron and Matt gave me a great and worry free experience. I found my hidden gem in coming here and would highly recommend if you are considering a vehicle. Oh and. Can't wait to take the top off...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

The service of excellent. Everyone was professional and very friendly. I will definitely will return to your location for all my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Everyone at Schaumburg Toyota is great, particularly Steve Lowell. I love bringing my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my Toyota through Schaumburg Toyota. I have to give a shout out to Breon Williams who assisted me throughout this process. He was patient with this 70 year old and couldn’t have been any nicer.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Scott Parson is the Best!!! Scott Parson is very responsive and stays in touch!!! Scott Parson always takes care me in every way that is possible!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Scott Parson is the Best!!! Scott Parson is very responsive and stays in touch!!! Scott Parson always takes care me in every way that is possible!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great Service Department

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

On time service..

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Staff were polite, accommodating and quick !!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great and quick service. I get my oil changed there. The staff is always attentive and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Nice service

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Jim christensen take care very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Have purchased several cars here. Always pleased. Jerry our sales executive and Craig our superb service writer. Thanks guys. Christmas blessings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

It was actually a pleasant experience. Zaya (sorry for spelling) was very thorough and patient with us. And General Manager was great too. Ended up with a great car at a price that I thought was very fair. Loved Mike in finance! He was the best

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I had an appointment and was taken immediately. They are always honest about what I need and don’t need.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I had an excellent experience buying Toyota Tundra with Darek. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Darek is the best seller. Very professional and helpful. Buying car with him was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

My service manager was helpful, informative and very respectful of my time and budget. Always a pleasant experience when obtaining service at Schaumburg Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

outstanding service. Steve provided pertinent info regarding the condition of the car and future recommended services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Always Quick and reasonable service.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Scheduled maintenance was quickly performed. The waiting area is comfortable and spacious, much nicer than the generic plastic chairs at other locations. Guest wireless allows us the opportunity to work from our laptops.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Service at Schaumburg Toyota is straightforward and to the point.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Very professional and timely with service. Would recommend to others.Got prompt service even when early.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great service and communication from the service center team! I used to drive an hour to go to the dealer that I was accustomed to just because I knew what to expect from them. Recently moved to Schaumburg and am 5 minutes from this location so thought I would give them a shot. Very satisfied with the experience! The only negative that I feel is worth mentioning, and unfortunately why I just can't give the full 5... is that the cashier kinda sucked. The only words she uttered were the dollar amount total, and not even in sentence form. "45 dollars&...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Friendly service reps. Great hot chocolate and other beverages. Pleasant area to wait for your service to be completed. Helpful, courteous staff. Said car would be ready in an hour and it was!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Super quick shipping. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Always give service and fair pricing. Techs advise on what I need and the time-frames of when they should be done. I never feel pressured to do something when I need to budget for it. They have always been within same pricing I could get elsewhere so no need to shop around

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I go often to this local dealership, but today's oil change was 78$ which includes taxes. Wow, I remember 9.99$ for oil change 20 years ago. Overall, service guys are friendly and service is fast. Clients can drink free coffee and watch TV and sit in comfortable chairs.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Jim was awesome!!! Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great Experience. Very polite and friendly.. The salesman Austin did a fantastic job meeting our needs. Definitely recommend Schaumburg Toyota. Mr. Shoemaker made it all possible. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

My family has been with Schaumburg Toyota for over 30 years. Always flawless transactions and some of the best customer service around. Also want to give a specific salesperson recognition, Cameron was a delight to work with. He made sure we were taken care of and went above and beyond throughout our last purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Very helpful and very professional staff from sales to the parts department. Beautiful facility as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

While the current production is not great as I had to after 6 months for a car, it was definitely worth it for my hybrid. All of the representatives were helpful even when their phone system doesn’t really seem like it wants to connect to a human. I loved working with Breon and Eric over this process, and I felt more than just a sale to them. They made buying my first car a easy and fun experience from start to finish. Unlike some of the other Toyotas, Schaumburg Toyota is keeping the savings with customers instead of marking up ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Ok

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022


Leave Us A Review